JPEGMAFIA Announces ‘EP2!’, Drops New Song ‘FIX URSELF!’

    JPEGMAFIA released a series of singles in 2020, which he then collected into a single EP, simply titled EP!, in November. Now, the Baltimore rapper and producer has confirmed its follow-up: EP2! arrives on February 12 (via EQT/Republic) and includes the newly unveiled ‘FIX URSELF!’. The track comes with an accompanying video directed by Anthony Sylvester. Check it out below, along with the EP’s tracklist.

    According to Stereogum, JPEGMAFIA produced all the songs on EP2! himself. The project also includes ‘LAST DANCE!’, a song he released in August that wasn’t included on EP!. JPEGMAFIA’s most recent album was 2019’s All My Heroes Are Cornballs.

    EP2! Tracklist:

    1. INTRO!
    2. LAST DANCE!
    3. FIX URSELF!
    4. KELTEC!
    6. PANIC ROOM!
    7. FEED HER!

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading