Ariana Grande Unveils 3 New Songs with ‘Positions’ Deluxe Edition

    Ariana Grande has unveiled the deluxe edition of her 2020 album Positions. The new version includes the previously released ’34+35 (Remix)’ featuring Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion, an interlude called ‘someone like u’, and the new songs ‘test drive’, ‘worst behavior’, and ‘main thing’. Check it out below.

    Positions, the follow-up to 2019’s thank u, next, arrived in late October. Last week, Grande shared a new video for the ’34+35 (Remix)’, following the song’s original sci-fi video in November. In December, she released the Netflix concert film excuse me, i love you and teamed up with Mariah Carey and Jennifer Hudson on ‘Oh Santa!’.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading