India Jordan Announces ‘Watch Out!’ EP, Releases New Song ‘And Groove’

    India Jordan has announced a new EP called Watch Out!. The follow-up to 2020’s For You – which landed on our list of the Best EPs of 2020 – arrives May 7 via Ninja Tune. Below, listen to their new track ‘And Groove’, and check out the EP’s cover artwork tracklist.

    Jordan described Watch Out! as “a homage to both physical and conceptual movement.” Of the new song, they added: “‘And Groove’ was made in peak Lockdown #1 and is reminiscent of a train journey – repetitive and rhythmic movement that goes on and on (and groove!).”

    Watch Out! Cover Artwork:

    Watch Out! EP Tracklist:

    1. Only Said Enough

    2. Watch Out!
    3. You Can’t Expect the Cars To Stop If You Haven’t Pressed the Button
    4. Feierabend
    5. And Groove

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading