Crumb Release Video for New Song ‘Trophy’

    Brooklyn-based quartet Crumb – comprised of Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Jesse Brotter (bass, vocals), Bri Aronow (synthesizers, keyboard, saxophone), and Jonathan Gilad (drums) – are back with a new song. ‘Trophy’ arrives with an accompanying video directed by frequent collaborator Haoyan of America and featuring animation by Truba Animation. Check it out below.

    The new song is the first taste of new music from the band since the release of their debut full-length, Jinx, back in 2019.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading