Nasty Cherry Announce ‘The Movie’ EP with New Song ‘Her Body’

    Nasty Cherry have announced a new EP called The Movie. It’s for release on April 2 via Vroom Vroom Recordings. The first single, ‘Her Body’, was co-written by Charli XCX and producer Yves Rothman and it arrives with a Dana Boulos-directed video. Check it out below, along with the EP’s tracklist.

    The Movie EP follows Nasty Cherry’s Season 1, which coincided with the group’s debut on the Netflix series I’m With The Band, as well as last year’s Season 2. Earlier this year, Nasty Cherry shared the single ‘Lucky’.

    The Movie EP Tracklist:

    1. Six Six Six
    2. What’s The Deal
    3. Her Body
    4. All In My Head
    5. Lucky

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading