Justin Bieber Surprise-Releases ‘Justice’ Deluxe Edition Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, and More

    Justin Bieber has unveiled the deluxe edition of his new album Justice, which came out just last week. The expanded LP includes six bonus tracks and features collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert (‘There She Go’), Quavo (‘Wish You Would’), Jaden (‘I Can’t Be Myself’), Tori Kelly (‘Name’), and DaBaby (‘Know No Better’). Take a listen below.

    Justice, the 27-year-old singer’s sixth studio album, also features contributions from Chance the Rapper, Khalid, Burna Boy, The Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Benny Blanco, Daniel Caesar and Giveon, and more. The French dance duo Justice recently sent a cease-and-desist letter to Bieber over the lettering style of the record, claiming that they trademarked lowercase “t” that’s rendered as a cross in the album’s title.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading