Six Organs of Admittance Release New Single ‘All That They Left You’

    Six Organs of Admittance have shared a new single titled ‘All That They Left You’ from their forthcoming LP The Veiled Sea. Announced last month, the album was led by the single ‘Somewhere in The Hexagon Of Saturn’ and is set for release on June 25 via Three Lobed. Listen to both tracks below.

    “This song is from the point of view of the forces that formed this world saying, ‘That’s all you get. You don’t get any more’,” Ben Chasny said of ‘All That They Left You’ in a statement. “There’s a few guitar moves in there that were inspired by Alex Weir and some that were inspired by Randy Rhoads. I like bass.”

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading