Migos’ ‘Culture III’ to Feature Drake, Justin Bieber, Cardi B, Polo G, and More

    Migos have unveiled the tracklist for the long-awaited Culture III ahead of its release this Friday. The 19-track record will feature collaborations with Drake, Cardi B, Justin Bieber, Polo G, Future, and NBA Youngboy, as well as posthumous guest spots from Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke. It also includes the previously released tracks ‘Straightenin’ and last year’s ‘I Need It’. Check out the full tracklist below.

     Culture III arrives more than three years after its predecessor, Culture II.

    Culture III Tracklist:

    1. Avalanche
    2. Have Our Way [feat. Drake]
    3. Straightenin
    4. Type Shit [feat. Cardi B]
    5. Malibu [feat. Polo G]
    6. Birthday
    7. Modern Day
    8. Vaccine
    9. Picasso [feat. Future]
    10. Roadrunner
    11. What You See [feat. Justin Bieber]
    12. Jane (Birkin)
    13. Antisocial [feat. Juice WRLD]
    14. Why Not
    15. Mahomes
    16. Handle My Business
    17. Time For Me
    18. Light It Up [feat. Pop Smoke]
    19. I Need It [feat. NBA Youngboy]

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading