Colleen Green Announces New Album ‘Cool’, Shares New Song ‘I Wanna Be a Dog’

    Colleen Green has announced her new album Cool with the single ‘I Wanna Be a Dog’. The follow-up to 2015’s I Want To Grow Up is set to arrive on September 10 via Hardly Art. The album was co-produced by Green and Gordon Raphael. Check out a Steele O’ Neal-directed video for the new single below and scroll down for the LP’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Cool Cover Artwork: 

    Cool Tracklist:

    1. Someone Else
    2. I Wanna Be a Dog
    3. Posi Vibes
    4. Highway
    5. Natural Chorus
    6. You Don’t Exist
    7. It’s Nice to Be Nice
    8. How Much Should You Love a Husband?
    9. I Believe in Love
    10. Pressure to Cum

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading