The Vaccines Announce New Album ‘Back In Love City’, Share Title Track

    The Vaccines have announced their fifth studio album: Back In Love City is out September 10. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the album’s new single and title track, which you can check out below.

    Back In Love City, the follow-up to 2018’s Combat Sports, was recorded at Sonic Ranch in El Paso, Texas and produced by Daniel Ledinsky. The 13-song LP was completed early in 2020 and mixed by Andrew Maury (Lizzo, Post Malone) with additional production from Fryars (Pharrell Williams, Mark Ronson).

    Back in May, the Vaccines previewed the album with the single ‘Headphones Baby’. Revisit our interview with the band’s frontman Justin Young.

    Back In Love City Tracklist:

    1. Back In Love City
    2. Alone Star
    3. Headphones Baby
    4. Wanderlust
    5. Paranormal Romance
    6. El Paso
    7. Jump Off The Top
    8. XCT
    9. Bandit
    10. Peoples Republic Of Desire
    11. Savage
    12. Heart Land
    13. Pink Water Pistols

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading