Cindy Announce New Album ‘1:2’, Share Video for New Song

    San Fransisco quartet Cindy have announced the details of their next album. It’s called 1:2 and it’s set for release on October 1 via Tough Love in the UK and Mt.St.Mtn in the US. Today, the band has shared a video for the new track ‘To Be True’. Check it out and find the LP’s cover art and tracklist below.

    1:2 is Cindy’s third studio album, following last year’s Free Advice.

    1:2 Cover Artwork:

    1:2 Tracklist:

    1. The Common Era
    2. My Friend
    3. Party Store
    4. Song 36
    5. Lost Dog
    6. To Be True
    7. They Say What I Mean
    8. 1:2
    9. Sincere Sound
    10. Deer in Japan

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading