Girl K Release New Song ‘Girl K Is For The People’, Announce New EP

    Girl K – the Chicago-based outfit made up of vocalist Kathy Patino, drummer Tony Mest, bassist Alex Pieczynski, and guitarist Kevin Sheppard – have released a new song, ‘Girl K Is For The People’. It’s the title track from their forthcoming EP, which arrives on September 10 via Take This To Heart. Check out a video for the new single below, and scroll down for the EP’s cover art and tracklist.

    Girl K released their last full-length album, For Now, in 2019.

    Girl K Is For The People EP Cover Artwork: 

    Girl K Is For The People EP Tracklist: 

    1. You
    2. Best for You
    3. Girl K Is For The People
    4. Real Mad
    5. Hah
    6. Departures

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading