María Isabel Announces New EP, Unveils New Song ‘Baby…’

    LA-based Dominican-American singer María Isabel has announced a new EP titled i hope you’re very unhappy without me. It arrives next Friday, September 10 (via Warner). Along with the announcement, Isabel has previewed the record with the new single ‘Baby…’, which you can hear below.

    In 2020, María Isabel released her debut single ‘The 1’, which was followed by a series of tracks including ‘No Soy Para Ti’, ‘Buy Your Own Flowers’, and ‘Love song’. Her debut EP, Stuck in the Sky, dropped last October.

    i hope you’re very unhappy without me Tracklist:

    1. Left Alone
    2. No Soy Para Ti
    3. Lost in Translation
    4. Baby…
    5. De Na
    6. Back of My Mind
    7. Solitude
    8. I Loved You

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading