Neil Young & Crazy Horse Announce New Album ‘Barn’

    Neil Young & Crazy Horse have announced a new album. The follow-up to 2019’s Colorado is called Barn and it’ll be released on December 10 via Reprise. Young revealed the news on his Neil Young Archives website. Check out the LP’s full tracklist below.

    Along with the details of the new record, Young also made its lead offering ‘Song of the Seasons’ available to stream for Neil Young Archives subscribers. “Written in Canada about a year ago, it’s the oldest song on Barn,” he said. “There was a recording of the song done in my hometown that is the earliest. This is the first one with Crazy Horse! It starts the album.”

    Barn Tracklist:

    1. Song of the Seasons
    2. Heading West
    3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna
    4. Canerican
    5. Shape of You
    6. They Might Be Lost
    7. Human Race
    8. Tumblin’ Thru the Years
    9. Welcome Back
    10. Don’t Forget Love

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading