Chino Moreno’s ✞✞✞ (Crosses) Announce New ‘Permanent.Radiant’ EP, Share New Song

    ✞✞✞ (Crosses) – the duo of Deftones’ Chino Moreno and producer/multi-instrumentalist Shaun Lopez – have announced a new EP. Permanent.Radiant is set to arrive on December 9 via Warner. Today, ✞✞✞  have shared its lead single, ‘Vivien’, alongside a music video directed by Lorenzo Diego Carrera and ✞✞✞’s Shaun Lopez. Check it out below.

    The Permanent.Radiant EP marks ✞✞✞’s first new collection of music since their 2014 self-titled debut. In December 2021, the group returned with a cover of Q Lazzarus’ ‘Goodbye Horses’. More recently, they shared the tracks ‘Initiation’ and ‘Protection’.

    Permanent.Radiant EP Cover Artwork:

    Permanent.Radiant EP Tracklist:

    1. Sensation
    2. Vivien
    3. Cadavre Exquis
    4. Day One
    5. Holier
    6. Procession

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading