Writers & Editors

Modestas Mankus

Modestas Mankus is the founder of
Our Culture Mag currently residing
in Cambridge, England.

info@ourculturemag.com

Ayana Torio

Ayana Torio is a fashion designer and blogger currently residing in Cambridge, England.
She is the founder of Ayanatorio.com website.

ayana@ourculturemag.com

Klaudijus Mankus

Klaudijus Mankus is a artist
who writes about art and illustration
currently residing in Cambridge, England.

klaudijus@ourculturemag.com

Christopher Stewardson

Christopher Stewardson is a filmmaker
and writer currently residing
in Birmingham, England.

christopher@ourculturemag.com

Kieran Toman

Kieran Toman is a filmmaker and
music curator residing in
Weymouth, England.

kieran@ourculturemag.com

Elias Michael

Elias Michael is a film director
currently residing in London, England.

elias@ourculturemag.com

James Carpenter

James Carpenter is a filmmaker
and writer currently residing
in Twidworth, England.

james@ourculturemag.com

Gavin Jenkins

Gavin Jenkins is a filmmaker
and film critic currently residing
in London, England.

gavin@ourculturemag.com

Antonio D’angelo

Antonio D’angelo is a filmmaker
and writer currently residing
in London, England.

antonio@ourculturemag.com

Report editorial/technical problems

If you see an article with any mistakes or problems send us a link to it.

info@ourculturemag.com

Press

Looking to interview one of our editors or write about us? Send us an email.

info@ourculturemag.com

Advertising

If you are looking to advertise on our platform send us an email to enquire about our guidelines and prices.

info@ourculturemag.com