MusiciansCloud Nothings

    Cloud Nothings

    The brainchild of singer-songwriter Dylan Baldi, Cloud Nothings is an indie rock band that currently features drummer Jayson Gerycz and bassist Chris Brown. Their breakthrough LP, Attack on Memory, came out on Carpark in 2012, and was followed by Here and Nowhere Else (2014), Life Without Sound (2017), Last Building Burning (2018), and The Shadow I Remember (2021). Their next album, Final Summer, is due in April 2024.

    Artist Info

    Record Label
    Pure Noise
    Indie rock

    Latest on Music