Crumb is a psych rock band composed of Brooklyn-based musicians Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Jesse Brotter (bass, vocals), Bri Aronow (synthesizers, keyboard, saxophone), and Jonathan Gilad (drums), who met while attending Tufts University. They released their debut full-length, Jinx, in 2019, followed by Ice Melt in 2021.

    Artist Info

    Record Label
    Crumb Records
    Psychedelic Rock

    Latest on Music