Musiciansglass beach

    glass beach

    glass beach was formed in 2016 by singer-songwriter J McClendon and their then roommates William White and Jonas Newhouse. Fusing elements of ’60s jazz, new wave, art rock, and post-emo, the band’s debut album, the first glass beach album, came out in 2019. Guitarist Layne Smith of Here Lies the Hero joined the group shortly after the LP’s release.

    Artist Info

    Record Label
    Run for Cover
    Art Rock, Post-Emo

    Latest on Music