MusiciansYard Act

    Yard Act

    Combining post-punk minimalism with a dry, often abstract lyricism, Yard Act is a Leeds-based band composed of vocalist James Smith, guitarist Sam Shjipstone, bassist Ryan Needham, and drummer Jay Russell. Their debut album, Overload, was released in January 2022, and will be followed by Where’s My Utopia? in March 2024.

    Artist Info

    Record Label

    Latest on Music