Jonas Rathsman releases latest EP ‘Within Borders’

    The prolific music producer Jonas Rathsman has released his latest EP ‘Within Borders’ and its stunning.

    The EP includes three Techno/Electronic tracks. Firstly, at 124 BPM is the booming and stunning ‘Within Borders’. This track sets you in the mood for more, and solidifies the strength of this wonderful EP with its flowing synths and ambient percussion patterns. Secondly ‘Skymning’, this track is much more subtle but still has that reflective synth pop that makes it full of character. Finally, the last track of the EP is ‘101 Secrets’ this track is quite different from the first two, it develops more rhythmically and becomes more emerging and raw throughout. The strong jumpy bass and hummingJonas Rathsman vocals with punchy but warm sound effects contrasts, giving you the feel of progression and rawness, just what this EP is about.

    ‘Within Borders’ is currently exclusively available for buying on Beatport and stream-able via Spotify. It has been released on the record label ‘Elements’. Speaking on the new label, Rathsman says:

    “It’s been one year since the first ELEMENTS episode was released, and even from the first one people were asking me if they could release on the label! The connection I built with both new and established artists has been really amazing, and I feel privileged that they have put their trust in me to feature their music. The label is a natural development and we have some amazing releases lined up!”


    Modestas Mankus
    Modestas Mankus
    Modestas is the Editor-in-Chief at Our Culture Mag. He regularly delves into modern art, fashion, and photography. Modestas is a fellow of the Royal Society of Arts.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading

    Raw and mysterious. Just what we hope for.Jonas Rathsman releases latest EP 'Within Borders'