Latest album ‘Painted Ruins’ by Grizzly Bear is officially released

Grizzly Bear

Indie rock band Grizzly Bear took two years to record their fifth studio album ‘Painted Ruins’ and now it has been officially released.

The album was released today via RCA (Sony Music). It includes a total of eleven songs that add up to the run time of 48 minutes and 28 seconds.

With some of the reviews in it looks like that album has been approved by the critics as The Skinny gave the album 5 out of 5 and Under the Radar gave it 9 out of 10 stars.

With their fifth studio album released, Grizzly Bears will be looking to hit the charts once again as their previous album ‘Shields’ reached #7 on the US Billboard Top 200.

Full Tracklist:

  1. Wasted Acres
  2. Mourning Sound
  3. Four Cypresses
  4. Three Rings
  5. Losing All Sense
  6. Aquarian
  7. Cut Out
  8. Glass Hillside
  9. Neigbors
  10. Systole
  11. Sky Took Hold