Action Bronson releases new album ‘Blue Chips: 7000’

Action Bronson - Photo by Tom Gould

Finally, the long awaited album by the beloved Action Bronson is here.

After some delays, the long awaited album ‘Blue Chips: 7000’ by the fantastic Action Bronson is here. This marks the fourth album to be released by the rapper, last three being ‘Dr.Lecter’, ‘Well-Done’, and ‘Mr. Wonderful’.

Four songs feature artists such as Meyhem Lauren, Jah Tiger, Big Body Res and Rick Ross.

The album was released today via Atlantic Records and includes a total of thirteen tracks.

Full tracklist

  1. Wolfpack
  2. La Luna
  3. The Chairman’s Intent
  4. Hot Pepper feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger
  5. Bonzai
  6. Let It Rain
  7. My Right Lung
  8. TANK feat. Big Body Bes
  9. Let Me Breathe
  10. 9-24-7000 feat. Rick Ross
  11. The Choreographer
  12. Chop Chop Chop
  13. Durag vs Headband feat. Big Body Res