Huntar has officially released his mixtape ‘Your Favourite Worst Mistake’

South London vocalist and music producer Huntar has officially released his fifteen track mixtape ‘Your Favourite Worst Mistake’

Huntar is not looking to stop growing, as just yesterday he released his latest mixtape ‘Your Favourite Worst Mistake’. The mixtape includes a total of fifteen tracks including two popular songs ‘Pony’ and ‘Anyway’. It features artists such as Gucci Mane, ILoveMakonnen, Don-E, Dr Vades and Piers James.

Full Tracklist

  1. Be My Girl
  2. Pony feat. Gucci Mane
  3. Wise Up
  4. Echo
  5. 20/05 – Interlude
  6. 4AM feat. ILoveMakonnen
  7. Rain feat. Don-E & Dr Vades
  8. 808 Heartbeat
  9. SK1N feat. Piers James
  10. Leave The Light On
  11. Anyway
  12. VJS – Interlude
  13. Can’t Get Enough
  14. Still Learning – Interlude
  15. Blindspot