Los Retros Presents New EP ‘Everlasting’

    Los Retros, a Oxnard-based artist, has released a superb euphonious five-track EP named Everlasting, featuring Los Retros’ latest single New Humanity. The EP was released via Stones Throw Records.

    Everlasting is the follow up to Los Retros’ debut EP Retrospect, which held his breakout single Someone To Spend Time With, it has currently gained over 20 million streams and views since its release day.

    Tracklist for Everlasting

    1. Cry of The Humble
    2. Sweet Honey
    3. The Messiah
    4. New Humanity
    5. Fruitful

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading