Burna Boy Reveals Release Date and Tracklist for New Album, Featuring Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Stormzy, and More

    Burna Boy has revealed the release date and tracklist for his new album, Twice as Tall. Executive-produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy, it arrives August 14 and features contributions from Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, Naughty by Nature, Mike Dean, Timbaland, and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

    The 15-track LP, which was recorded mostly in Lagos, Nigeria during the COVID-19 pandemic, follows Burna Boy’s 2019 album African Giant. Last month, he and Sam Smith joined forces on the track ‘My Oasis’.

    Twice As Tall Tracklist: 

    1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour]
    2. Alarm Clock
    3. Way Too Big
    4. Bebo
    5. Wonderful
    6. Onyeka (Baby)
    7. Naughty By Nature [feat. Naughty By Nature]
    8. Comma
    9. No Fit Vex
    10. 23
    11. Time Flies [feat. Sauti Sol]
    12. Monsters You Made [feat. Chris Martin]
    13. Wetin Dey Sup
    14. Real Life [feat. Stormzy]
    15. Bank On It
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading