Autechre Announce New Album ‘SIGN’

    British electronic duo Autechre have announced a new album called SIGN. It arrives October 16 via Warp. Below, check out the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    The 11-track LP follows on from a series of lengthy releases over the past few years. Their last proper full-length was 2013’s Exai. In 2016, the duo unveiled elseq 1-5, followed by the NTS Sessions two years later, and the AE_LIVE series earlier this year.

    SIGN Cover Artwork:

    SIGN Tracklist:
    1. M4 Lema
    2. F7
    3. si00
    4. esc desc
    5. au14
    6. Metaz form8
    7. sch.mefd 2
    8. gr4
    9. th red a
    10. psin AM
    11. r cazt

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading