Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu, Eminem, Dave Chappelle, and More to Feature on New Big Sean Album

    Big Sean has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Detroit 2, which comes out this Friday, September 4. It’s set to feature appearances from Travis Scott, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Diddy, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Post Malone, Wale, and more. It also includes three songs called ‘Story’, which feature Dave Chappelle, Erykah Badu, and Stevie Wonder respectively, as well as the previously unveiled collaboration with the late Nipsey Hussle, ‘Deep Reverence’. Check out the full tracklist below.

    The rapper has also shared a preview of his joint track with Jhené Aiko and Ty Dolla $ign, titled ‘Body Language’. Find that below as well.

    View this post on Instagram

    Tracklist 🚀🚀 Detroit 2 tomorrow night! 🌍

    A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading