Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin Announce New Album ‘Fly Siifu’s’, Release New Collaborative Track

    Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin have announced a new collaborative project. It’s titled Fly Siifu’s and it comes out on November 13th via Lex Records. The’ve also shared a new track from the album, the Playa Haze-produced ‘Richard Pryor’, which arrives with an accompanying music video directed by Nelson Nance, the brother of filmmaker Terence Nance. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Fly Siifu’s includes the previously released single ‘Dollar Dr. Dream’ and features guest appearances from Liv.e, $ILKMONEY, Fousheé, and B. Cool-Aid, as well as production credits from Madlib, Jay Versace, Richmond beatmaker Graymatter, and more.

    Earlier this year, Pink Siifu’s released his latest album, Negro. Fly Anakin’s last project was 360 SANTANA, a collaborative LP with his fellow Mutant Academy member Big Kahuna OG.

    Fly Siifu’s Cover Artwork:

    Fly Siifu’s Tracklist:

    1. Kin’Tro
    2. Fly Siifu’s Voicemail
    3. Suitcase Special
    4. Runthafade
    5. Foisey’s Interlude [ft. $ILKMONEY]
    6. Richard Pryor
    7. Open Up Shop [ft. B. Cool-Aid]
    8. Mind Right [ft. Liv.e]
    9. Shloww
    10. One Hit Moo Skit
    11. Rick James
    12. Black Bitches Matter Hoe
    13. Spades’
    14. 333GET@ME
    15. Clean [ft. Liv.e]
    16. Creme’s Interlude [ft. Fousheé]
    17. Waiting to Get Shot
    18. Time Up
    19. Demon Tyme Skit
    20. Razberry
    21. Pick Up TF Phone
    22. Dollar Dr. Dream

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading