Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘positions’

    Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her new album positions, which comes out next Friday (October 30). The 14-song LP will feature guest spots from The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign. Check out the full tracklist below.

    Sharing the tracklist on Twitter, Grande wrote: “i don’t have a top three or anything! everything goes hand in hand. this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.”

    Earlier this week, Ariana Grande shared the album’s lead single and title track, along with a music video starring the singer as President of the United States. Her last album was 2019’s thank u, next. Back in May of 2020, she teamed up with Lady Gaga on ‘Rain on Me’ and collaborated with Justin Bieber on ‘Stuck with U’.

    positions tracklist:

    1. shut up
    2. 34+35
    3. motive (feat. Doja Cat)
    4. just like magic
    5. off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
    6. six thirty
    7. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    8. my hair
    9. nasty
    10. west side
    11. love language
    12. positions
    13. obvious
    14. pov
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading