Rob Zombie Announces New Album, Releases New Song

    Rob Zombie has announced a new album: The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy comes out March 12 via Nuclear Blast. The shock-rocker has also released the first single from the album, ‘The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)’, alongside an accompanying a silent-movie-style music video. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    In addition to the video, Zombie has issued a 7-inch single version of ‘The Triumph of King Freak’ featuring album track ‘The Serenity of Witches’ as the B-side, which is available to purchase at the Rob Zombie website.

    The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy marks the follow-up to Rob Zombie’s 2016 record The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.

    The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Cover Artwork:

    The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Tracklist:

    1. Expanding the Head of Zed
    2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
    3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
    4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
    5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
    6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
    7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
    8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
    9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
    10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
    11. Shower of Stones
    12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
    13. Boom-Boom-Boom
    14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama
    15. Get Loose
    16. The Serenity of Witches
    17. Crow Killer Blues

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading