Woodlock Present ‘Settle Down’

    Woodlock, an alt-folk trio, have today revealed their latest single ‘Settle Down.’ The song comes before the release of their forthcoming album The Future Of An End which is due to be released on the 26th of February, 2021 via Nettwerk Records.

    Their latest ear-pleasing piece will join twelve other tracks by the band. It follows up on their previous six-track EP Collateral, which like the album holds a collection of songs about trauma, faith, and resilience.

    ‘The Future Of An End’ Track List:

    1. Watchmaker
    2. Feel It Coming
    3. The Future of an End
    4. Settle Down
    5. Start Again
    6. I Think I Know
    7. Only Human
    8. Collateral
    9. Idol (My Old Friend)
    10. Normal
    11. Superhero
    12. In Your Mother’s Arm
    13. Friends

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading