Amen Dunes Enlists Sleaford Mods for New Song ‘Feel Nothing’

    Amen Dunes, the project of Damon McMahon, has returned with his first new music since 2018’s Freedom. Marking his debut release for Sub Pop, ‘Feel Nothing’ was recorded in Los Angeles with co-producer Ariel Rechtshaid and mixed by Craig Silvey. The track is a collaboration with Sleaford Mods’ Jason Williamson and features synths by Freedom collaborator Panoram. Check it out below.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading