Xenia Rubinos Announces New Album ‘Una Rosa’, Releases New Song

    Xenia Rubinos has announced her third album, Una Rosa, which is set for release on October 15 via Anti-. The new single ‘Working All the Time’ is out today, following previous entries ‘Who Shot Ya?’, ‘Did My Best’, and ‘Cógelo Suave’. Check it out below and scroll down for the album’s cover art and tracklist.

    Una Rosa will follow Xenia Rubinos 2016 LP Black Terry Cat.

    Una Rosa Cover Artwork:

    Una Rosa Tracklist:

    1. Ice Princess
    2. Una Rosa
    3. Ay Hombre
    4. Working All the Time
    5. Sacude
    6. Who Shot Ya?
    7. Cógelo Suave
    8. Darkest Hour
    9. Don’t Put Me in Red
    10. Worst Behavior
    11. Did My Best
    12. Si Liego
    13. What Is This Voice?
    14. Fin

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading