Nas Reveals ‘King’s Disease II’ Tracklist Featuring Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, and More

    Nas has unveiled the tracklist for his recently announced album King’s Disease II, which arrives this Friday, August 6 (via Mass Appeal Records). The sequel to 2020’s King’s Disease, which was executive produced by Hit-Boy, will feature guest spots from Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, EPMD, Charlie Wilson, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, YG, and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

    King’s Disease earned Nas his first ever Grammy Award for Best Rap Album, beating records by D Smoke, Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist, Jay Electronica, and Royce 5’9″.

    King’s Disease II Tracklist:

    1. The Pressure
    2. Death Row East
    3. 40 Side
    4. EPMD 2 [feat. EPMD & Eminem]
    5. Rare
    6. YKTV [feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG]
    7. Store Run
    8. Moments
    9. Some Place [feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill]
    10. No Phony [feat. Charlie Wilson]
    11. Brunch on Sundays [feat. Blxst]
    12. Count Me In
    13. Composure [feat. Hit-Boy]
    14. My Bible
    15. Nas is Good

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading