Lil Nas X Reveals ‘Montero’ Tracklist Featuring Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, and More

    A day after revealing its cover artwork, Lil Nas X has unveiled the tracklist for his debut full-length album, Montero, which is out September 17 via Columbia. The 15-song record includes the previously shared singles ‘Montero (Call Me By Your Name)’, ‘Sun Goes Down’, and the Jack Harlow-assisted ‘Industry Baby’ and features contributions from Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, and Doja Cat. (The Elton John collaboration, ‘One of Me’, will also appear on John’s just-announced album The Lockdown Sessions.)  Check out the full list below.

    Montero Tracklist:

    1. Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
    2. Dead Right Now
    3. Industry Baby [feat. Jack Harlow]
    4. That’s What I Want
    5. The Art of Realization
    6. Scoop [feat. Doja Cat]
    7. One of Me [feat. Elton John]
    8. Lost in the Citadel
    9. Dolla Sign Slime [feat. Megan Thee Stallion]
    10. Tales of Dominica
    11. Sun Goes Down
    12. Void
    13. Don’t Want It
    14. Life After Salem
    15. Am I Dreaming [feat. Miley Cyrus]

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading