L’Rain, Julianna Barwick & Mary Lattimore, and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Feature on New Adult Swim Compilation ‘Digitalis’

    Adult Swim has released a new electronic music compilation titled Digitalis. The 14-track collection features a collaboration between Julianna Barwick and Mary Lattimore as well as new tracks by L’Rain, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Katie Gately, claire rousay, DJ Haram, Ikonika, Chuquimamani-Condori (aka Elysia Crampton), and more. Stream it below.

    Check out our Artist Spotlight features with L’Rain and claire rousay.

    Digitalis Tracklist:

    1. DJ Haram – Hillside
    2. Ikonika – No Way
    3. Cooly G – Simulation
    5. Katie Gately – HOWL
    6. Faten Kanaan – Cascando
    7. Julianna Barwick and Mary Lattimore – Canyon Lights
    8. 33EMYBW – Kilimia
    9. Suzi Analogue – Tha Mood
    10. Nídia – É Como
    11. Jasmine Infiniti – n0 ange7
    12. L’Rain – Let Me Let Me Let Me (Unquestionable Origin)
    13. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Gazella
    14. Claire Rousay – Transactional
    15. Chuquimamani-Condori – Stars Over Riparian Corridor (for Sage LaPena)

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading