Drug Church Announce New Album ‘Hygiene’, Share 2 New Songs

    Drug Church – the Albany and Los Angeles-based five-piece of vocalist Patrick Kindlon, guitarists Nick Cogan and Cory Galusha, bassist Pat Wynne, and drummer Chris Villeneuve – have announced their fourth album. Hygiene is set to drop on March 11 via Pure Noise Records. It includes the new songs ‘Million Miles of Fun’ and ‘Detective Lieutenant’, which can check out below, along with the record’s cover artwork and full tracklist.

    Recorded with producer/engineer Jon Markson, Hygiene will follow Drug Church’s 2018 album Cheer as well as their 2021 EP Tawny.

    Hygiene Cover Artwork:

    Hygiene Tracklist:

    1. Fun’s Over
    2. Super Saturated
    3. Plucked
    4. Million Miles of Fun
    5. Detective Lieutenant
    6. Tiresome
    7. World Impact
    8. Premium Offer
    9. Piss & Quiet
    10. Athlete on Bench

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading