King Hannah Announce Debut Album, Share Video for New Single

    King Hannah – the Liverpool duo of Hannah Merrick and Craig Whittle – have announced their debut LP, I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me, which is set for release on February 25 via City Slang. It includes the previously released single ‘A Well-Made Woman’, as well as a new one called ‘All Being Fine’. Check it out via the accompanying video below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me Cover Artwork:

    I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me Tracklist:

    1. A Well-Made Woman
    2. So Much Water So Close to Drone
    3. All Being Fine
    4. Big Big Baby
    5. Ants Crawling on an Apple Stork
    6. The Moods That I Get In
    7. Foolius Caesar
    8. Death of the House Phone
    9. Go-Kart Kid (HELL NO!)
    10. I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me
    11. Berenson
    12. It’s Me and You, Kid

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading