supernowhere Announce New Album, Unveil New Song ‘Basement Window’

    supernowhere – the Seattle-based trio of bassist and singer Meredith Davey, guitarist Kurt Pacing, and drummer Matt Anderson – have announced their sophomore album. Skinless Takes a Flight, the follow-up to 2018’s Gestalt, will be released on March 2, 2022 via Topshelf Records. The album was produced by Great Grandpa’s Dylan Hanwright, who also recently remixed and remastered the band’s debut. Check out the lead single ‘Basement Window’ below, and scroll down for the LP’s cover artwork (by Meredith Davey and Kurt Pacing) and tracklist.

    Skinless Takes a Flight Cover Artwork:

    Skinless Takes a Flight Tracklist:

    1. Circles
    2. Dirty Tangle
    3. Amphibian
    4. Basement Window
    5. Skinless Takes A Flight
    6. Augury
    7. The Hand
    8. Gently Inert
    9. Ecdysis

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading