Beach House Share Chapter 2 of ‘Once Twice Melody’

    Chapter 2 of Beach House‘s upcoming double album Once Twice Melody has been released, featuring four new songs: ‘Runaway’, ‘ESP’, ‘New Romance’, and ‘Over and Over’. Check them out along with the accompanying visuals below.

    The first installment of the 18-track album arrived last month. Chapter 3 comes out January 19, while the full album is set for release on February 18 via Sub Pop (US) / Bella Union (UK/Europe) / Mistletone (Australia/New Zealand).


    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading