Aldous Harding Announces New Album ‘Warm Chris’, Releases New Song

    Aldous Harding has announced a new album: Warm Chris is set to arrive on March 25 via 4AD. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Lawn’, which is accompanied by a video created by Harding and Martin Sagadin. Check it out below, along with the LP’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Warm Chris, the follow-up to 2019’s Designer, was produced by John Parish and recorded at Rockfield Studios. It includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish, and Sleaford Mods’ Jason Williamson. Last year, Harding shared the track ‘Old Peel’, which does not feature on the album.

    Warm Chris Cover Artwork:

    Warm Chris Tracklist:

    1. Ennui
    2. Tick Tock
    3. Fever
    4. Warm Chris
    5. Lawn
    6. Passion Babe
    7. She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain
    8. Staring At The Henry Moore
    9. Bubbles
    10. Leathery Whip

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading