Renata Zeiguer Announces New Album, Shares Video for New Single ‘Sunset Boulevard’

    Renata Zeiguer – the Brooklyn-based musician who has recorded on albums by Cassandra Jenkins, Landlady, Quilt, Ava Luna, and Mr Twin Sister, among others – has announced a new album. Picnic in the Dark, the follow-up to her 2018 debut Old Ghost, will arrive on April 8 via Northern Spy. The LP was co-produced by Sam Griffin Owens, aka Sam Evian. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Sunset Boulevard’, which is accompanied by an OTIUM-directed video. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    Picnic in the Dark Cover Artwork:

    Picnic in the Dark Tracklist:

    1. Sunset Boulevard
    2. Eloise
    3. Evergreen
    4. Whack-a-mole
    5. Picnic In The Dark
    6. Mark The Date
    7. Child
    8. Burning Castle
    9. Avalanche
    10. Carmen
    11. Alone With Someone Else
    12. Primavera

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading