Ghost Announce New Album ‘Impera’, Share Video for New Single

    Swedish heavy metal band Ghost have shared the details of their new album, Impera, previewing it with a video for the new single ‘Call Me Little Sunshine’. The follow-up to 2018’s Grammy-nominated Prequelle is out March 11 via Loma Vista Recordings. It was produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace. Check out the visual for the new single, directed by Matt Mahurin and starring Ruby Modine, below.

    Impera Cover Artwork:

    Impera Tracklist:

    1. Imperium
    2. Kaisarion
    3. Spillways
    4. Call Me Little Sunshine
    5. Hunter’s Moon
    6. Watcher in the Sky
    7. Dominion
    8. Twenties
    9. Darkness at the Heart of My Love
    10. Griftwood
    11. Bite Of Passage
    12. Respite On The Spitalfields

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading