Hater Announce New Album ‘Sincere’, Share Video for New Song ‘Something’

    The Swedish indie outfit Hater have announced their new album Sincere, which comes out May 6 via Fire Records. The LP was produced by longtime collaborator Joakim Lindberg and mixed and mastered by John Cornfield. To accompany the announcement, the band have today shared a new track called ‘Something’, alongside a video by Adèle Tornberg. Check it out and find the record’s cover artwork and tracklist below.

    Hater released their last album, Siesta, in 2018. They’ve since dropped the singles ‘Four Tries Down’, ‘Sift’, and ‘Bad Luck’.

    Sincere Cover Artwork:

    Sincere Tracklist:

    1. Something
    2. I’m Yours Baby
    3. Bad Luck
    4. Proven Wrong
    5. Brave Blood
    6. Far From A Mind
    7. Summer Turns to Heartburn
    8. Renew, Reject
    9. Hopes High

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading