The Cool Kids Announce New Album, Share New Song ‘It’s Yours, Pt. 2’

    The Cool Kids – the rap duo of Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish – have shared the details of their new album, Before Shit Got Weird. It’s out on March 3 and includes guest spots from Chance the Rapper, J.I.D, 6lack, Guapdad 4000, and more. The album – their first since 2017’s Special Grand Master Deluxe Edition – features the previously released singles ‘All or Nothing’ with Larry June, ‘Hibachi’ with Key!, and ‘Dapper Dan Leather’, as well as a new track called ‘It’s Yours, Pt. 2’. Check it out below.

    Before Shit Got Weird Tracklist:

    1. It’s in the Mix (Introduction)
    2. Horizon Island [feat. Gabby!]
    3. Scam Likely (Interlude)
    4. Hibachi [feat. Key!]
    5. Dapper Dan Leather
    6. Pick Up on Line 6
    7. It’s Yours, Pt. 2
    8. All or Nothing [feat. Larry June]
    9. Too Bad [feat. Pell and A-Trak]
    10. I’m Coming Over There [feat. Guapdad 4000]
    11. Lightwerk [feat. 6lack and J.I.D]
    12. Strictly Business (EPMD)
    13. Triumph Pt. 2. [feat. Pac Div and Don Cannon]
    14. Riding Clean [feat. Nic Jr.]
    15. Low Sodium [feat. Chance the Rapper]
    16. Warm Handshakes

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading