Thurston Moore Announces New Album ‘Screen Time’, Releases New Songs

    Thurston Moore has announced a new album titled Screen Time. The record, a series of instrumental guitar pieces recorded during the summer of 2020, was mastered by Lasse Marhaug for Southern Lord, which will release the album on February 25. Listen to two new tracks, ‘The Station’ and ‘The Walk’, below.

    Screen Time will follow Moore’s 2021 LP By the Fire.

    Screen Time Cover Artwork:

    Screen Time Tracklist:

    1. The Station
    2. The Town
    3. The Home
    4. The View
    5. The Neighbor
    6. The Walk
    7. The Upstairs

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading