Tame Impala Unveil New Song ‘The Boat I Row’

    Tame Impala have released the deluxe box set edition of The Slow Rush, which includes a previously unreleased B-side called ‘The Boat I Row’. Give it a listen below.

    Along with ‘The Boat I Row’, the box set features the previously unveiled songs ‘No Choice’ and ‘Patience’ as well as B-sides, extended cuts, and remixes, including reworks by Lil Yachty, Four Tet, and Blood Orange. It also comes with alternate artwork, a 40-page booklet, and a Slow Rush calendar for the year 2050.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading