Jeanines Announce New Album ‘Don’t Wait for a Sign’, Share Video for New Single

    Jeanines, the NYC duo of Alicia Jeanine and Jed Smith, have announced their sophomore LP. Don’t Wait for a Sign, the follow-up to their 2019 self-titled debut, arrives on April 22 via Slumberland. Lead single ‘Any Day Now’ is out today alongside a video directed by Artsick‘s Christina Riley. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Don’t Wait for a Sign Cover Artwork:

    Don’t Wait for a Sign Tracklist:

    1. That’s Okay
    2 .Any Day Now
    3. People Say
    4. Don’t Wait For A Sign
    5. I Lie Awake
    6. Got Nowhere To Go
    7. Who’s In The Dark
    8. Dead Not Dead
    9. Never Thought
    10. Gotta Go
    11. Through The Vines
    12. Turn On The TV
    13. Wishing Well

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading