Guppy Release New Song ‘If I Wanted To’

    California-based outfit Guppy are releasing their new album, Big Man Says Slappydoo, on April 22 via Lauren Records. The album was produced by Sarah Tudzin of illuminati hotties, and the band has shared its latest single, ‘If I Wanted To’, which they say aims to “warm the soul and break your heart with a mesmerizing mantra about the beauty and pain of indifference.” Check it out below, along with previous single ‘Aliens’.

    Big Man Says Slappydoo Cover Artwork:

    Big Man Says Slappydoo Tracklist:

    1. Aliens
    2. A Voicemail for the Mayor
    3. Butt First
    4. Die Slowly
    5. Growth Is Lonely
    6. Smooth Jazz
    7. Soup
    8. Route 666
    9. If I Wanted To
    10. I’m Your Daddy Now
    11. Simple Man/ Take It Nice and Slow

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading